Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeUmgebungserkennungsausrüstungX4 Gasmessgerät

X4 Gasmessgerät (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von X4 Gasmessgerät, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tragbarer Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor , Gas Alarm Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ozonmesser R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Intelligentes Gasmessgerät

Marke: Goldener Sieg 3

Verpakung: Karton mit Schutztasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000/month

Das Thema Sicherheit hat für den Steinkohlenbergbau höchste Priorität. Die Minenexplosion ist das größte Risiko im Untertagebau. Aus dem Kohleflöz und den umgebenden Gesteinsschichten während des Abbauprozesses freigesetztes Methan kann bei...

China X4 Gasmessgerät Lieferanten

Der Win3 Intelligent Gas Detector wurde speziell für den Untertagebau entwickelt, erfüllt die Anforderungen für die Sicherheit von Bergarbeitern und wurde hauptsächlich für den Nachweis von Methan-, Schwefelwasserstoff-, Kohlenmonoxid- und Sauerstoffwerten (zusammen mit 50 anderen möglichen Gasen) entwickelt.

Das tragbare Gasmessgerät X4 ist mit einem Ultrabreitband-Datenfunkgerät (UWB) ausgestattet, das für mehrere drahtlose Anwendungen verwendet werden kann

Echtzeit-Download von Ausnahmefällen in den Kontrollraum und Alarmübertragung an die Lampen in der Nähe des Instruments

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProductsEnvironment Detection EquipmentX4 Gas Measuring Instrument

X4 Gas Measuring Instrument (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of X4 Gas Measuring Instrument, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Portable Carbon Monoxide Detector, Gas Alarm suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ozone Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Intelligent Gas Measuring Instrument

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection bag

Supply Ability: 6000/month

The coal industry takes safety issue the first priority The mining explosion is the biggest risk in underground mining Methane released from the coal seam and surrounding rock strata during the process of mining operation can present a high risk of...
Win3 Gas Measuring Instrument

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection bag

Supply Ability: 6000/month

Coal mining deep underground involves a higher safety risk of explosion than coal mined in opencast pits The gas measuring instrument is an essential allocation for the mining operation It also can be used in other aplications like in underground...

China X4 Gas Measuring Instrument Suppliers

Win3 Intelligent Gas Detector is specially designed for underground mining, it meets the requirements for miners safety and developed mainly for the detection of methane, hydrogen sulphide, carbon monoxide and oxygen levels (along with 50 other possible gases)

The X4 portable Gas Measuring Instrument is fited with a ultra wide band(UWB) data radio that can be used for multiple wireless applications

Real-time down loading of exception events to control room and alarm broadcast to Cap Lamps in same vicinity as instrument

New Products

Related Products List