Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Purificateur d'air au plasmaPurificateur d'air à plasma KJ-1600

Purificateur d'air à plasma KJ-1600

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Ningbo,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleKJ-1600

marqueVictoire en or 3

StructurePlancher debout

UsageMédical, Industrie, Accueil

Volume d'air301-400 m³ / h

Champ d'application31-40m²

Source d'énergieÉlectrique

Principe de fonctionnementactif

CADR Particulate Matters:160m3/h

CADR Formaldehyde140m3/h

Bacteria Killing Rate≥ 99%

Plasma Density:≥ 3.42×109cm-3

Formaldehyde Purification EfficiencyHigh (2m3/w • H)

Ozone Index:0.05ppm

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagecarton avec protection

productivité100 pcs/day

transportOcean,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement3000

Certificats ISO 90001

Code SH8421391000

HafenShanghai,Ningbo,Shenzhen

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,EXW

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
carton avec protection




Compte tenu des problèmes de douleur actuels dans l'industrie, tels que la faible efficacité de la désinfection et de la purification de l'air et l'odeur excessive dégagée par les purificateurs, l'équipe de recherche de la société a développé de manière indépendante le purificateur d'air à plasma à haute efficacité unique qui se compose d'un «réacteur à bande métallique avec électrode de décharge + alimentation motrice avec un taux de montée élevé », qui a occupé le point de commande dans le domaine de la désinfection et de la purification de l'air dans le monde.

Les trois principaux effets du plasma sur la désinfection et la purification de l'air sont les suivants:

Effet physique:

Un grand nombre d'électrons, des ions positifs et négatifs dans le réacteur entrent en collision avec des particules dans l'air de manière inélastique et deviennent des ions chargés. Sous l'action de la force du champ électrique, les particules sont polymérisées et déposées, et les petites particules sont collectées et éliminées par la plaque collectrice.

Effet chimique:

Un grand nombre de radicaux libres à haute énergie contenus dans le plasma réagissent avec les molécules de gaz nocives ou ouvrent les liaisons chimiques des gaz nocifs pour dégrader les substances organiques toxiques et nocives en substances inorganiques non toxiques et inoffensives.

Effet biologique:

Les électrons de haute énergie peuvent former une force de rupture à la surface des bactéries, virus et autres micro-organismes, et détruire la membrane cellulaire microbienne, jouant ainsi un rôle dans la stérilisation. De plus, les ions négatifs générés peuvent augmenter l'absorption d'oxygène par le corps humain et rafraîchir l'air




Scénarios applicables: zones extérieures des ateliers (ateliers de peinture, ateliers de plastique à forte odeur), bâtiments d'usine et autres endroits pour la dégradation des gaz toxiques et nocifs et l'élimination des odeurs, avec une efficacité de stérilisation et de purification élevée.


Matières particulaires CADR: 1600m 3 / h

Formaldéhyde CADR: 1200m 3 / h

Taux de destruction des bactéries: ≥ 99%

Efficacité de purification des PM2,5: élevée

Efficacité de purification du formaldéhyde: élevée (2 m3 / w · h)

Indice d'ozone: ≤ 0,05 ppm

Puissance nominale: ≤60w

Densité plasmatique: ≥ 3,65 × 10 9 cm -3

Taille: 780 × 420 × 155 mm

Alimentation: 220V ± 10% / 50Hz


Le groupe Win3, qui a été créé en 2003, est spécialisé dans la conception et la production et la recherche et le développement d'éclairage LED minier intelligent / lampe frontale pour mineurs / et équipement de sécurité, l'équipe Win3 se consacre à fournir aux entreprises minières mondiales des lampes de mineur et des solutions de sécurité sûres et intelligentes. Nos produits couvrent les lampes à culot, la lampe pour mineurs, le projecteur / les chargeurs / le support de charge / le détecteur de gaz, le détecteur de stress thermique, le moniteur de poussière, le purificateur d'air, etc. Nous nous efforçons d'améliorer la sécurité et d'améliorer l'efficacité des entreprises minières et industrielles mondiales, espérons sincèrement que nous pouvons construire une relation commerciale gagnant-gagnant de longue date avec des amis à l'étranger.

Groupes de Produits : Purificateur d'air au plasma

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Norah Chen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProductsPlasma Air PurifierPlasma Air Purifier KJ-1600
Plasma Air Purifier KJ-1600
  • Plasma Air Purifier KJ-1600

Plasma Air Purifier KJ-1600

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: KJ-1600

Structure: Floor Standing

Usage: Medical, Industry, Home

Air Volume: 301-400m³/h

Application Area: 31-40m²

Power Source: Electrical

Operating Principle: Active

CADR Particulate Matters:: 160m3/h

CADR Formaldehyde: 140m3/h

Bacteria Killing Rate: ≥ 99%

Plasma Density:: ≥ 3.42×109cm-3

Formaldehyde Purification Efficiency: High (2m3/w • H)

Ozone Index:: 0.05ppm

Additional Info

Packaging: carton with protection

Productivity: 100 pcs/day

Brand: Golden win 3

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000

Certificate: ISO 90001

HS Code: 8421391000

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo,Shenzhen

Product Description




In view of the current pain points in the industry, such as low efficiency of air disinfection and purification and excessive odor discharged by purifiers, the research team of the company independently developed the unique high-efficiency Plasma Air Purifier that consists of “metal strip reactor with discharge electrode + driving power supply with a high rise rate”, which has occupied the commanding point in the field of air disinfection and purification in the world.

The three major effects of plasma on air disinfection and purification include

Physical effect:

A large number of electrons, positive and negative ions in the reactor collide with particles in the air inelastically and become charged ions. Under the action of electric field force, particles are polymerized and settled, and small particles are collected and removed by the collecting plate.

Chemical effect:

A large number of high-energy free radicals contained in plasma react with harmful gas molecules or open chemical bonds of harmful gases to degrade toxic and harmful organic substances into non-toxic and harmless inorganic substances.

Biological effect:

High-energy electrons can form a breaking force on the surface of bacteria, viruses and other microorganisms, and destroy the microbial cell membrane, thereby playing a role in sterilization. In addition, the negative ions generated can increase the absorption of oxygen by human body, and refresh the air




Applicable scenarios: outdoor areas of workshops (paint workshops, plastic workshops with heavy odor), factory buildings and other places for the degradation of toxic and harmful gases and removal of odors, with high sterilization and purification efficiency.


CADR particulate matters: 1600m3/h

CADR formaldehyde: 1200m3/h

Bacteria killing rate: ≥ 99%

PM2.5 purification efficiency: High

Formaldehyde purification efficiency: High (2m3/w · h)

Ozone index: ≤ 0.05ppm

Rated power: ≤60w

Plasma density: ≥ 3.65×109cm-3

Size: 780 × 420 × 155mm

Power supply: 220V±10%/50Hz


Win3 Group, which established in 2003, specializes in design and production and research and development of intelligent mining LED lighting/Miners Headlamp/ and safety equipment, Win3 team dedicate to provide global mining enterprises with safe& intelligent miner’s lamps and safety solutions. Our products cover Cap Lamps ,Miners Lamp,Floodlight/Chargers/Charging Rack/Gas Detector,Heat Stress Detector,Dust Monitor,Air Purifier etc. We strive to improve safety and enhance efficiency of global mining and industrial enterprises, sincerely hope that we can build a long standing win-win business relationship with friends overseas.

Looking for ideal Outdoor Area Plasma Air Purifier Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Workshop Air Purifier are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Toxic Air Ddegradation Air Purifier. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plasma Air Purifier

Email to this supplier
  • Norah ChenMs. Norah Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List