Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПлазменный очиститель воздуха

Плазменный очиститель воздуха (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Плазменный очиститель воздуха, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Воздушный Пурифер, Стерилизация воздуха поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Плазменный воздушный пурифер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-400

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Продукты плазменной дезинфекции и очистки воздуха компании продемонстрировали лучшие в отрасли показатели по СКК, эффективности очистки формальдегида и другим техническим показателям. Благодаря креативным, передовым и научным запатентованным...
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-10000

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Технология принципиальной схемы реактора с металлической полосой с разрядным электродом является существенным прорывом на основе реактора с зубчатым разрядным электродом для электростатической адсорбции. Особенности наших запатентованных продуктов:...
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-5000

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Наш плазменный очиститель воздуха имеет 3 функции: 1. Физический эффект: полимеризировать и отстаивать PM2,5 для улучшения чистоты воздуха; 2. Химический эффект: удаление формальдегида, диоксина, TVOC, токсичных и вредных органических веществ для...
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-2000

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Принимая в качестве основных изобретений самостоятельно разработанный высокоэффективный плазменный реактор и узкий импульсный источник питания с высокой скоростью нарастания, Компания установила режим очистки «HEPA + пластиковая оболочка», который...
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-400 по новейшей технологии

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Продукты плазменной дезинфекции и очистки воздуха компании продемонстрировали лучшие в отрасли показатели по СКК, эффективности очистки формальдегида и другим техническим показателям. Благодаря креативным, передовым и научным запатентованным...
KJ-1200 плазменный воздухоочиститель

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Особенности: A.Super Purification Ability: Our plasma products can fundamentally decompose 56 harmful gases and pollutants in the air, such as benzene, toluene, xylene, formaldehyde, ammonia, CO2, H2S and ketone aldehyde; kill bacteria, fungi and...
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-1600

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Применимые сценарии: открытые площадки мастерских (малярные мастерские, пластмассовые мастерские с сильным запахом), фабричные здания и другие места для разложения токсичных и вредных газов и удаления запахов, с высокой эффективностью стерилизации и...
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-1600

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Принимая во внимание текущие болевые точки в отрасли, такие как низкая эффективность дезинфекции и очистки воздуха и чрезмерный запах, выделяемый очистителями, исследовательская группа компании независимо разработала уникальный высокоэффективный...
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-800

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Принимая во внимание текущие болевые точки в отрасли, такие как низкая эффективность дезинфекции и очистки воздуха и чрезмерный запах, выделяемый очистителями, исследовательская группа компании независимо разработала уникальный высокоэффективный...
Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-1200

марка: Золотая победа 3

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с защитой

Способность поставки: 3000

Плазменный очиститель воздуха KJ-1200 имеет три функции: 1. Физический эффект: полимеризировать и отстаивать PM2,5 для улучшения чистоты воздуха; 2. Химический эффект: удаление формальдегида, диоксина, TVOC, токсичных и вредных органических веществ...

Китай Плазменный очиститель воздуха Поставщики

Плазменная очистка: одна из четырех технологий науки об окружающей среде в 21 веке.

[Металлический ленточный реактор + узкопульсный привод »: режим очистки перевернулся на 30 лет. Он получил награду Golden Diamond Award, высшую национальную награду в области очистки воздуха.

Плазменный очиститель успешно применяется в больнице, шахте, центральном кондиционере / отеле и т. Д.


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProductsPlasma Air Purifier

Plasma Air Purifier (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Plasma Air Purifier, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Air Purifer, Air Sterilization suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plasma Air Purifer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
KJ-400 Plasma Air Purifier

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

The Company s plasma air disinfection and purification products have demonstrated industry leading performance in terms of CCM formaldehyde purification efficiency and other technical indicators With creative advanced and scientific patented...
KJ-1200 plasma air cleaner

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

Features A Super Purification Ability Our plasma products can fundamentally decompose 56 harmful gases and pollutants in the air such as benzene toluene xylene formaldehyde ammonia CO2 H2S and ketone aldehyde kill bacteria fungi and viruses in the...
KJ-10000 Plasma Air Purifier

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

The technology of Schematic Diagram of the Metal Strip Reactor with Discharge Electrode is a substantial breakthrough based on the reactor with serrated discharge electrode for electrostatic adsorption Features of our patented products 1 Large...
KJ-5000 Plasma Air Purifier

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

Our Plasma air purifier has 3 functions 1 Physical Effect Polymerize and settle PM2 5 to improve air cleanliness 2 Chemical Effect Remove formaldehyde dioxin TVOC toxic and harmful organic substances to enhance the affinity of air 3 Biological...
KJ-2000 Plasma Air Purifier

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

Taking the independently developed highly efficient plasma reactor and the narrow width pulsed power supply with a high rise rate as core inventions the Company has established the HEPA plastic shell purification mode that leads to breakthroughs in...
KJ-800 Plasma Air Purifier

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

Features of Our Plasma Products Super Purification Ability Our plasma products can fundamentally decompose 56 harmful gases and pollutants in the air such as benzene toluene xylene formaldehyde ammonia CO2 H2S and ketone aldehyde kill bacteria fungi...
Plasma air purifier KJ-800

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

In view of the current pain points in the industry such as low efficiency of air disinfection and purification and excessive odor discharged by purifiers the research team of the company independently developed the unique high efficiency plasma air...
Plasma Air Purifier KJ-1600

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

In view of the current pain points in the industry such as low efficiency of air disinfection and purification and excessive odor discharged by purifiers the research team of the company independently developed the unique high efficiency plasma air...
Plasma air purifierKJ-400

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

The Company s plasma air disinfection and purification products have demonstrated industry leading performance in terms of CCM formaldehyde purification efficiency and other technical indicators With creative advanced and scientific patented...
KJ-1600 Plasma Air Purifier

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

Applicable scenarios outdoor areas of workshops paint workshops plastic workshops with heavy odor factory buildings and other places for the degradation of toxic and harmful gases and removal of odors with high sterilization and purification...
Plasma air  purifier KJ-1200

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection

Supply Ability: 3000

KJ 1200 Plasma Air Purifier has three functions 1 Physical Effect Polymerize and settle PM2 5 to improve air cleanliness 2 Chemical Effect Remove formaldehyde dioxin TVOC toxic and harmful organic substances to enhance the affinity of air 3...

China Plasma Air Purifier Suppliers

Plasma purification:one of the four technologies of environmental science in the 21st century.

The [metal belt reactor + narrow pulse drive":30 years` purification mode overturned. It has won the Golden Diamond Award, the highest National Award for Air Purification Industry

The Plasma pufifier is successfully applied in the hospital, mining cabin, central air conditioning/hotel etc.


New Products

Related Products List