Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeBergbau-Cap-Lampe

Bergbau-Cap-Lampe

Produktkategorie von Bergbau-Cap-Lampe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mützenlampen , Bergleute Lampe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bergleute Fackel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Bergbaukappenlampen von Win 3 Safety werden häufig auf Baustellen eingesetzt, die viel Flexibilität und Mobilität erfordern, z. B. im Bergbau, bei Tunnelprojekten oder bei Outdoor-Sportarten wie Camping, Wandern, Tauchen, Höhlenforschung, Nachtfischen. Nachtflug usw.


Das Team von Win3 widmet sich der Bereitstellung sicherer und intelligenter Minenarbeiterlampen und Sicherheitslösungen für globale Bergbauunternehmen. Unsere Produkte umfassen Kappenlampen, Grubenlampen, Scheinwerfer / Ladegeräte / Ladesysteme usw. Wir sind bestrebt, die Sicherheit und Effizienz globaler Bergbau- und Industrieunternehmen zu verbessern, und hoffen aufrichtig, dass wir eine langjährige Win-Win-Geschäftsbeziehung mit Freunden in Übersee aufbauen können.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProductsMining Cap Lamp

Mining Cap Lamp

Product categories of Mining Cap Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cap Lamps, Miners Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Miners Torch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Cap Lamp With Laser Function

More

Cap Lamp With Alarm

More

Cap Lamp Cable With Flashing beacon

More

Cap Lamp 1.6m Cable

More

Intelligent Lamp

Mining Cap Lamps from Win 3 safety are wildely used in construction sites that require a lot of flexibility and mobility, like mining, tunnel projects oil field, it could be also popular in outdoor sports like camping, hiking, diving, caving ,night fishing, night flying, etc.


Win3 team dedicate to provide global mining enterprises with safe& intelligent miner`s lamps and safety solutions. Our products cover Cap Lamps,Miners Lamp,Floodlight/Chargers/Charging system etc. We strive to improve safety and enhance efficiency of global mining and industrial enterprises, sincerely hope that we can build a long standing win-win business relationship with friends overseas.

New Products

Related Products List