Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0572-6035856 Электронная Почта:sales@win3worldwide.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Горная лампа > Полоса освещения
Сервис онлайн
Norah Chen
Свяжитесь сейчас

Полоса освещения

Категория продукта Полоса освещения, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Stripe Led, Led Fita Light поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гармония Led Strip R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Полоса освещения Поставщики

Гибкое светодиодное освещение от Win3 safety - это идеальное решение для широкого спектра промышленного освещения и декораций, включая; освещение бухты, подземное освещение, добыча полезных ископаемых / туннелирование, освещение дворов / газонов и декоративное освещение.

Наш ультраяркий гибкий светодиодный прожектор имеет напряжение постоянного тока 36 В и уровень защиты от проникновения влаги IP 67, при 120 Led / M он светится при 6500K. Цвет PCB, длина, количество Led все можно подгонять

Исключительно долгий срок службы: до 20 000 часов с очень низким затуханием светимости

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProductsMining Cap LampLighting Stripe

Lighting Stripe (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Lighting Stripe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stripe Led, Led Fita Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Harmony Led Strip R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Win3  Flexible Stripe Lighting 120D/M

Brand: Golden win 3

Packaging: carton with protection bag

Supply Ability: 9000/month

The Flexible LED strip lighting from Win3 safety is a perfect solution for a wide variety of industrial lightingand decoration applications including cove lighting under ground lighting mining tunneling opearation yard lawn lighting and decorative...

China Lighting Stripe Suppliers

The Flexible LED strip lighting from Win3 safety is a perfect solution for a wide variety of industrial lightingand decoration applications including; cove lighting, under-ground lighting, mining/tunneling opearation, yard/lawn lighting and decorative lighting.

Our Ultra Bright flexible LED strip light is 36V DC voltage and IP 67 water proof level, with 120 Led/M, it illuminates at 6500K. PCB color, length, Led quantity all can be customized.

Extremely long life: up to 20,000 hours with very low time-luminosity decay

New Products

Related Products List