Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовМедицинская маска

Медицинская маска (Total 1 Products)

Категория продукта Медицинская маска, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Медицинская маска, Одноразовая маска для лица поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты KN95 маска для лица R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Одноразовая ежедневная защитная маска N95

Цена за штуку: USD 1.5 - 1.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.7 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Kaide

Подробности Упаковки: Caron

Способность поставки: 100000000

Маски KN95 считаются средствами защиты органов дыхания, соответствующими стандартам GB2626-2006. Они предлагают значительную защиту по сравнению со стандартными хирургическими синими трехслойными масками и одобрены CDC в качестве приемлемой замены,...

Китай Медицинская маска Поставщики

Маски KN95 считаются средствами защиты органов дыхания, соответствующими стандартам GB2626-2006. Они предлагают значительную защиту по сравнению со стандартными хирургическими синими трехслойными масками и одобрены CDC в качестве приемлемой замены, если маски N95 недоступны

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProductsFace Mask

Face Mask (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Face Mask, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Face Mask, Disposable Face Mask suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of KN95 Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable daily protective N95 mask

Unit Price: USD 1.5 - 1.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Kaide

Packaging: Caron

Supply Ability: 100000000

KN95 masks are considered respiratory protective equipment that conform to GB2626 2006 standards They offer significant protection over standard surgical blue 3 ply masks and are approved by the CDC as acceptable replacements if N95 masks are...

China Face Mask Suppliers

KN95 masks are considered respiratory protective equipment that conform to GB2626-2006 standards. They offer significant protection over standard surgical blue 3 ply masks and are approved by the CDC as acceptable replacements if N95 masks are unavailable

New Products

Related Products List