Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeSchutzmaske

Schutzmaske (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Schutzmaske, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schutzmaske , Einweg-Gesichtsmaske Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von KN95 Gesichtsmaske R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Tägliche Einweg-Schutzmaske N95

Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 - 1.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.7 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Kaide

Verpakung: Caron

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

KN95-Masken gelten als Atemschutzgeräte, die den Standards GB2626-2006 entsprechen. Sie bieten einen erheblichen Schutz gegenüber chirurgischen blauen 3-lagigen Standardmasken und sind von der CDC als akzeptabler Ersatz zugelassen, wenn keine...

China Schutzmaske Lieferanten

KN95-Masken gelten als Atemschutzgeräte, die den Standards GB2626-2006 entsprechen. Sie bieten einen erheblichen Schutz gegenüber chirurgischen blauen 3-lagigen Standardmasken und sind von der CDC als akzeptabler Ersatz zugelassen, wenn keine N95-Masken verfügbar sind

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProductsFace Mask

Face Mask (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Face Mask, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Face Mask, Disposable Face Mask suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of KN95 Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable daily protective N95 mask

Unit Price: USD 1.5 - 1.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Kaide

Packaging: Caron

Supply Ability: 100000000

KN95 masks are considered respiratory protective equipment that conform to GB2626 2006 standards They offer significant protection over standard surgical blue 3 ply masks and are approved by the CDC as acceptable replacements if N95 masks are...

China Face Mask Suppliers

KN95 masks are considered respiratory protective equipment that conform to GB2626-2006 standards. They offer significant protection over standard surgical blue 3 ply masks and are approved by the CDC as acceptable replacements if N95 masks are unavailable

New Products

Related Products List