Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeEinweg-Schutzkleidung

Einweg-Schutzkleidung (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Einweg-Schutzkleidung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Medizinische Schutzkleidung Ausrüstung Schutzanzug , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dispoasble Schutzkleidung

Einheitspreis: USD 20 - 25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 20 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 22 / Piece/Pieces
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 24 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 25 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZK

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/month

Produktname: Einweg-Schutzanzug Schutzkleidung für Notfallmaterialien Indoor Outdoor Schutz für Männer / Frauen Performance 1. Flüssigkeitssperrfunktion A: Der hydrostatische Druck der Schlüsselteile sollte nicht unter 1,67 kPA (17 cm H2O) liegen....

China Einweg-Schutzkleidung Lieferanten

Einweg-Schutzkleidung schützt den Körper vor Chemikalien, Schmutz und verschiedenen anderen Gefahren. Jeder Anzug wurde entworfen und hergestellt, um die höchste Atmungsaktivität sowie einen vollständigen Bewegungsumfang und eine verbesserte Haltbarkeit auch in rauesten Umgebungen zu ermöglichen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Norah Chen Ms. Norah Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

sales@win3worldwide.com

86-0572-6035856

ZHEJIANG HUACAI OPTIC-TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
HomeProductsDisposable Protective Wear

Disposable Protective Wear (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Disposable Protective Wear, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Medical Protective clothing Equipment Protective suit, Disposable Protective Wear suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Protective Wear R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dispoasble Protective Wear Clothing

Unit Price: USD 20 - 25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 20 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 22 / Piece/Pieces
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 24 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 25 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZK

Supply Ability: 100000/month

Product Name disposable protective coveralls Protective clothing for emergency materials Indoor Outdoor Protection for Men Women Performance 1 Liquid barrier function A the hydrostatic pressure of the key parts should not be lower than 1 67KPA 17CM...

China Disposable Protective Wear Suppliers

Disposable protective clothing is designed to protect the body against chemicals, debris, and various other hazards. Each suit is designed and manufactured to allow the most breathability, along with a full range of motion and enhanced durability, even in the harshest of environments.

New Products

Related Products List